How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Hickory Mitsubishi is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
28 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Vanessa Martin, Claremont, NC 28 Oct 2015
I give Bruce and Neil all 5 stars!! WONDERFUL place to buy a car!! No Pressure, Friendly and a Great Deal!!
5 rate
Cars.com
CatJack, Newton, NC 25 Feb 2015
The two salesmen, Danny Caldwell and Matt Sheffield, that worked with me were very helpful in getting me the exact car I wanted.
5 rate
Cars.com
David Williams 03 Feb 2015
I received excellent customer service from Hickory Mitsubishi/Mazda. I found a used 2004 Chevy SSR on their internet site and was able to get a very accurate description of its condition and features when speaking with Neil Bruno, sales associate. He was always helpful and willing to speak with me ...at anytime I called. We took care of all the necessary paperwork through phone and fax communication between the dealership, myself and my lending institution so when I arrived (from 250 miles away) to purchase the car it only took about 30 minutes to close the deal. This was my first "sight-unseen" deal and it turned out great. Thanks Neil! Show more
5 rate
Google
Greg 24 Jan 2015
Last week, my wife and I drove to Hickory Mitsubishi in search of a new Outlander (about 65 miles from our house). We had spoken with Neil Bruno earlier in the day and he was very helpful in describing what they had based on what we were looking for. As we were in route, we called Neil to let him kn...ow that we were about 20 minutes away and would be in a hurry due to some prior commitments. He told us that he was currently with a customer but would have another salesperson waiting for us. When we got there, we were greeted by Horace Beard. They had the car waiting on us and Horace was very helpful. After giving us the overview of the car and allowing us to test drive we were sold. This had to be the best car buying experience that I have ever had. It didn't feel like we were buying a car. The process was easy, quick and painless. I would highly recommend Hickory Mitsubishi and Neil Bruno and Horace Beard when you are looking to purchase a new/used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Gregory Quinn 24 Jan 2015
Last week, my wife and I drove to Hickory Mitsubishi in search of a new Outlander (about 65 miles from our house). We had spoken with Neil Bruno earlier in the day and he was very helpful in describing what they had based on what we were looking for. As we were in route, we called Neil to let him kn...ow that we were about 20 minutes away and would be in a hurry due to some prior commitments. He told us that he was currently with a customer but would have another salesperson waiting for us. When we got there, we were greeted by Horace Beard. They had the car waiting on us and Horace was very helpful. After giving us the overview of the car and allowing us to test drive we were sold. This had to be the best car buying experience that I have ever had. It didn't feel like we were buying a car. The process was easy, quick and painless. I would highly recommend Hickory Mitsubishi and Neil Bruno and Horace Beard when you are looking to purchase a new/used vehicle. Show more
5 rate
Google
Heidi Heavner 19 Jan 2015
I recently purchased a 2015 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport from this facility. My original intentions were to test drive a small car to determine if switching from a large SUV to a small car would suit my needs. After two days of test driving numerous vehicles at this dealership, I went with the Outland...er. I worked with Neil Bruno, who was very kind and patient as I continued to ask for a different vehicle to test drive... He could have easily become frustrated with my indecision; however, he was very helpful and kind the entire time. He didn't try to "sell" one vehicle over another- he simply listened intently to my likes and dislikes, and offered the pros and cons of each vehicle driven. This was without a doubt, the best car buying experience I have ever had. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Angel & Robert 22 Dec 2014
Thank You Neil and everyone at Hickory Mazda Mitsu By Angel Villalpando and Robert Stites from Bryson City, NC | December 21, 2014 Was able to trade my car and get an amazing vehicle that I love in under 2hrs. Prompt, accurate, friendly, and quick. Loved my overall experience. made me laugh and we ...just had a good time overall. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
TFHazard, Mooresville, NC 01 Mar 2014
I worked with Hickory Mitsubishi to purchase a brand new 2014 Lancer Evo. The process was absolutely the best car buying experience I've had. The two gentlemen I worked with most extensively, Neil Bruno and Bruce Hedrick, were very considerate and helpful and went above and beyond my expectations wi...th regards to helping to explain financing, warranty arrangements, and generally answering all my questions and addressing all my concerns. I intend to return to this location for all my warranty service, and I generally recommend them to anyone looking to purchase a Mitsubishi in the area. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Wanda E. Laney, Marion, NC 16 Dec 2013
My husband and I had looked to purchase a new car for our daughter. We decided on a Mitsubishi Outlander. We made plans to go back and purchase the vehicle but during this time my husband got very sick and died suddenly. The dealership worked with me to delay the pick-up of the car and held it for m...e until I was able to complete the transaction. Neil Bruno was my salesperson and I could not have asked for a better person to work with. He was very knowledgeable on the features of the car. He worked with me to schedule an extra test drive. He made sure to have the paperwork completed so we could be in and out at this most trying time. We are very happy with our purchase and I feel like I could count on Neil to do anything we need doing in the future. I will certainly look to them for my next car purchase. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mike, Charlotte, NC 12 Nov 2013
I worked with Steve Porter, the General Manager and Neil Bruno, the outstanding salesman. Neil worked with us tirelessly as we pored over two different vehicles. He stayed in touch throughout my financing activities and had the car fully prepared when I came by to pick it up. Paperwork was done in t...he quickest time I've ever experienced. This is the second car we've bought from this family of dealerships and will recommend them and Neil to anyone I know who may need a car. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.